TISSON & COMPANY? This is who we are ...

Our managing directors have an accumulated 25 years of experience in project management and have acquired a broad range of expertise in diverse industries. Our young employees are equipped with an academic background and are familiar (or comfortable or at home) with the “new world”. Our team is unique. We work in a modern, networked, digital and remote manner. Results are what count, not who, when, or where and how long an employee has worked on a project. We walk the walk and our clients feel it.

Amani Yousef - Tisson & Company

Amani

is an agricultural scientist and received her doctorate in molecular biology from Hohenheim. She worked for many years in various research projects. As a consultant, she advises agricultural businesses and institutions on business intelligence, artificial intelligence as well as sustainability and the achievement of climate goals.

amani.yousef[at]tisson.com

tisson & company doerte jaskotka img

Dörte

is an IT Service Management and Process Consultant and holds a number of ITIL® certifications. With more than 20 years experience as a consultant, coach and trainer. She brings to the table a broad range of national and international expertise in the field of Service Management and ITIL best practices for delivering IT services. Dörte has held several management positions with a focus on implementation and optimization of service management processes. She is also an ITIL® Trainer and has in-depth methodological knowledge and extensive know-how in team development, optimization of organizational structures and the selection processes.

doerte.jaskotka[at]tisson.com

tisson & company prof. dr. horst tisson

Horst

graduated from the University of Hamburg in Business Administration. After having gained experience working at IBM, Andersen Consulting/Accenture and Thomas J. C. Matzen, he ventured to found Tisson & Company in 1995. He is also Professor in Business Administration at FOM since 2009. His specialty lies in controlling and information management with a strong affinity and interest in the areas of business intelligence, data mining and neural networks.

horst.tisson[at]tisson.com

jutta matczak - tisson & company

Jutta

is a versatile consultant who has acquired 30 years of experience in national and international customer acquisition. She is held in high regard as a partner by clients and prospective clients bringing real value to Tisson & Company. Jutta excels in creating lasting relationships. She is a dialogue marketing specialist and trainer (IHK), and Communication and Sales Coach. She is the team leader and takes over sales management tasks.

jutta.matczak[at]tisson.com

tisson & company marius uzolas

Marius

has a Bachelor in European Management and a degree in Business Administration. Before joining Tisson & Company, he gained experience as an entrepreneur in the IT field. He is specialized in business digital transformation in the areas of marketing, budgeting, portfolio and analytics. As Senior Project Manager, he serves clients in Germany, USA and UK. He brings to the table strong expertise with Workfront programs.

marius.uzolas[at]tisson.com

tisson & company employee img

Marvin

is responsible for project management tools and the development and implementation of service concepts at Tisson & Company. He has an international B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and is a trained carpenter in shipbuilding. He has gained experience in support at SAP. He has a strong background and interest in digitalization, process management and supply chain. He is certified in Workfront programs (or modules). Marvin was based in Hong Kong for a year.

marvin.rhode[at]tisson.com

Negah Bremer - Tisson & Company

Negah

has studied Applied Computer Science and has very good knowledge in Business Intelligence and statistical methods. After graduation, Negah has been a coach leading continuing education courses in mathematics, physics, chemistry and statistics. She was also a teacher of English at Mojtame Fanni Tehran (Mirdamad) Language Academy.

negah.bremer[at]tisson.com

Nils Mahnke - Tisson & Company Berater

Nils

studied chemistry, mathematics and physics and received his doctorate on the quantum field theory of the nucleon. He was managing director of an IT company, teacher of natural sciences at high schools, professor of Engineering Mathematics at the University of Applied Sciences in Munich and since 2014 has been a Professor of Mathematics for Engineering and Economics at the FOM (College of Economics and Management gGmbh). Since 2019, he has been working on models for sustainability analysis of complex systems and decision scenarios.

nils.mahnke[at]tisson.com

Ole Dawidzinski - Data Scientist - Tisson & Company

Ole

has worked for E.ON and was assigned to joint projects with Accenture. He also spent two years at Telekom taking on the responsibility for planning, designing and monitoring the infrastructure of various projects. Ole is proficient in algorithmic language and focuses primarily on AI and data mining algorithms. Ole joined Tisson & Company in 2019 and is responsible for business intelligence.

ole.dawidzinski[at]tisson.com

tisson & company raoul dittrich img

Raoul

is an expert in project portfolio management. He studied business mathematics at Augsburg and Rennes (France) universities and worked for many years in London at Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein and Deutsche Bank, among others. His focus is on system selection, development of processes, and their implementation and training in the organization. He is particularly interested in change management and the use of modern methods, systems, and organizational structures for project and work organizations in companies.

raoul.dittrich[at]tisson.com

tisson & company stefan kuhardt

Stefan

is a certified Senior Project Manager GPM/IPMA Level B, a certified Personal Coach (IHK/ICF) and has a degree in Biology. He has 20 years experience working in the IT industry. Stefan has worked on international projects for medium-sized organizations and corporations. Before joining Tisson & Company, he successfully managed an IT service company.

stefan.kuhardt[at]tisson.com

tisson & company stefan scharr

Stefan

is a Senior Project Manager and Digital Transformation Manager (IHK). He is a graduate in Physical Engineering and has three decades of experience working for IT service providers in the B2B sector. His industry expertise lies in manufacturing, retail and service sectors. And has managed large scale development and consultant projects. He has successfully delivered trainings in his field of expertise.

stefan.scharr[at]tisson.com

tisson & company wolfgang merkle img

Wolfgang

studied Business Administration in Marketing and Retail Business and wrote his doctoral thesis on “Corporate Identity for Retail Companies”. He previously worked for the Otto Group as Managing Director for Zara and Massimo Dutti, was CMO at Galeria Kaufhof, and Divisional Director Shop DACH and CMO at Tchibo. Wolfgang advises and supports his clients on operational and strategic issues. He is also Professor of Marketing and Marketing at UE- University of Applied Sciences Europe and President of the Marketing Club Hamburg.

wolfgang.merkle[at]tisson.com

Memberships

Organizations need to change in the face of rapid change and complex markets. We help organizations become more agile and increase their potential to foster innovation. With our Innovate Work approach, we integrate leadership issues, transform companies into innovative product and service organisations and use information technology to improve quality and efficiency. We often achieve a significant reduction in process costs.

The Versammlung Eines Ehrbaren Kaufmann zu Hamburg (VEEK) is an association of more than 1,000 merchants in Hamburg whose code of conduct for business ensures honesty, integrity and honorable action. They adhere to the principle “one man , one word”- a man who stands by his word in his business negotiations.

Contact us.

Would you like to know more about our products or do you have a question?

Privacy policy
captcha

TISSON & COMPANY? Das sind wir ...

Unsere Geschäftsführer besitzen Erfahrungen aus mehr als 25 Jahren Projektarbeit in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Themenstellungen. Unsere jungen Mitarbeiter haben akademische Ausbildungen und kennen sich in der der „Neuen Welt“ bestens aus. Unser Team ist einzigartig, weil wir modern, vernetzt, digital und remote arbeiten. Für uns zählen Ergebnisse und nicht, wer wann wo wie lange gearbeitet hat. Das spüren unsere Kunden und diese Agilität und unser Mindset möchten wir gerne weitergeben.

Amani Yousef - Tisson & Company

Amani

ist Agrarwissenschaftlerin und wurde in Hohenheim zur Molekularbiologin promoviert. Sie arbeitete viele Jahre in verschiedenen Forschungsprojekten. Als Consultant berät sie landwirtschaftliche Betriebe und Einrichtungen zu Business Intelligence, Künstlicher Intelligenz sowie Nachhaltigkeit und die Erreichung von Klimazielen.

amani.yousef[at]tisson.com

tisson & company doerte jaskotka img

Dörte

ist Expertin für IT-Service Management und Prozessberatung und verfügt als ITIL® Managing Professional über sämtliche ITIL®-Zertifizierungen. Im Rahmen ihrer mehr als fünfundzwanzig-jährigen Berufserfahrung hat sie in verschiedenen Linien- und Projektfunktionen ihr exzellentes Service-Management- und ITIL®-Know-how aufgebaut und nationale sowie internationale Unternehmen bei der Einführung und Optimierung von Service-Management-Prozessen begleitet. Hierzu gehören auch die Ausbildung der Mitarbeiter (Zertifizierungen nach ITIL®), Teamentwicklung, Optimierung der Organisationsstruktur und die Begleitung von Toolauswahlverfahren. Dabei hat sie in verschiedenen Rollen gewirkt: als Führungskraft, als Beraterin, als Coach und als Trainerin. Sie verbindet profundes methodisches Wissen mit umfangreichem Praxis-Know-how.

doerte.jaskotka[at]tisson.com

tisson & company prof. dr. horst tisson

Horst

studierte BWL und promovierte an der Universität Hamburg. Er machte sich 1995 selbständig, nachdem er für IBM, Andersen Consulting/Accenture und Thomas J. C. Matzen arbeitete. Horst besitzt seit 2009 eine Professur für Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der FOM mit den Schwerpunkten Controlling und Informationsmanagement. Seine besonderen Interessen liegen in den Bereichen Business Intelligence, Data Mining und Neuronale Netze.

horst.tisson[at]tisson.com

jutta matczak - tisson & company

Jutta

ist bei Tisson & Company an der Schnittstelle zu unseren Kunden und Interessenten tätig. Dabei bringt sie 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der nationalen und internationalen Kundenakquise und -ansprache mit. Sie ist Kauffrau im Dialogmarketing und Ausbilderin (IHK). Sie übernimmt Teamleitungen, Aufgaben in der Vertriebssteuerung und arbeitet als Kommunikations- und Vertriebs-Coach. Jutta überzeugt durch ihre Expertise, Souveränität und Professionalität.

jutta.matczak[at]tisson.com

tisson & company marius uzolas

Marius

besitzt Abschlüsse in European Management/B.A. und Business Administration/B.A. Bevor er zu Tisson & Company kam, sammelte Marius als Unternehmer erste Erfahrungen in der IT-Branche. Als Senior Projektmanager ist Marius in sämtlichen Modulen von Workfront mit Auszeichnung zertifiziert und betreute bereits Kunden in den USA und UK. Die Spezialgebiete von Marius sind Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, insbesondere im Bereich des Marketings, sowie Budgetierungs-, Portfolio- und Analytik-Themen.

marius.uzolas[at]tisson.com

tisson & company employee img

Marvin

ist bei Tisson & Company für Projektmanagement-Tools sowie der Entwicklung und Durchführung von Servicekonzepten verantwortlich. Marvin ist gelernter Tischler im Schiffbau und arbeitete für SAP im Support. Er besitzt einen internationalen Bachelor im Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen. Als Senior Projektmanager ist Marvin in sämtlichen Modulen von Workfront mit Auszeichnung zertifiziert. Seine Interessen liegen in den Bereichen Digitalisierung, Prozessmanagement und Supply Chain. Marvin lebte ein Jahr in Hongkong.

marvin.rhode[at]tisson.com

Negah Bremer - Tisson & Company

Negah

hat Angewandte Informatik studiert und besitzt sehr gute Kenntnisse in Business Intelligence und statistischen Verfahren. Nach ihrem Studium hat Negah als Coach Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen in Mathematik, Physik, Chemie und Statistik geleitet. Außerdem war sie Lehrerin für Englisch an der Mojtame Fanni Tehran (Mirdamad) Language Academy.

negah.bremer[at]tisson.com

Nils Mahnke - Tisson & Company Berater

Nils

studierte Chemie, Mathematik und Physik und promovierte über die Quantenfeldtheorie des Nukleons. Er war Geschäftsführer eines IT Unternehmens, Lehrer für Naturwissenschaften an Gymnasien, Professor für Ingenieurmathematik an der Hochschule München und ist seit 2014 Professor für Mathematik für Technik und Wirtschaft an der FOM (Fachschule für Oekonomie und Management gGmbh). Seit 2019 arbeitet er an Modellen zur Nachhaltigkeitsanalyse von komplexen Systemen und Entscheidungsszenarien.

nils.mahnke[at]tisson.com

Ole Dawidzinski - Data Scientist - Tisson & Company

Ole

war während seiner Zeit bei E.ON auf verschiedenen Projekten gemeinsam mit Accenture eingesetzt. Bei der Telekom war er 2 Jahre für die Planung, Konzeption und Überwachung von Infrastrukturprojekten verantwortlich. Ole beherrscht die gängigen Programmiersprachen und konzentriert sich vornehmlich auf KI- und Data-Mining-Algorithmen. Seit 2019 ist Ole bei Tisson & Company für Business Intelligence zuständig.

ole.dawidzinski[at]tisson.com

tisson & company raoul dittrich img

Raoul

ist Experte für Projektportfoliomanagement. Er studierte Wirtschaftsmathematik an den Universitäten Augsburg und Rennes (Frankreich) und arbeitete viele Jahre in London u.a. bei der Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein und Deutschen Bank. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt bei der Systemauswahl, Erarbeitung von Prozessen sowie deren Einführung und Schulung in der Organisation. Er interessiert sich vor allem für das Thema Change Management und die Nutzung moderner Methoden, Systeme und Organisationsstrukturen für die Projekt- und Arbeitsorganisation in Unternehmen.

raoul.dittrich[at]tisson.com

tisson & company stefan kuhardt

Stefan

ist zertifizierter Senior Projektmanager GPM/IPMA Level B und zertifizierter Personal Coach (IHK/ICF). Er ist Diplom-Biologe und seit 20 Jahren in der IT-Branche tätig. Bevor Stefan zu Tisson & Company kam, leitete er neun Jahre ein IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Zahlreiche komplexe und internationale Projekte bei mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen konnte Stefan erfolgreich abschließen.

stefan.kuhardt[at]tisson.com

tisson & company stefan scharr

Stefan

ist Senior Projektmanager und Digital Transformation Manager (IHK). Der Diplom-Physikingenieur arbeitet seit 1988 für IT-Dienstleister im B2B-Bereich. Hier leitete er eine Vielzahl von Entwicklungs- und Beratungs-Projekten unterschiedlicher Größenordnungen in den Branchen Produktion, Handel und Dienstleistungen. Stefan führte zahlreiche Trainings bei Kunden durch.

stefan.scharr[at]tisson.com

tisson & company wolfgang merkle img

Wolfgang

studierte BWL mit den Schwerpunkten Marketing und Handel und promovierte über das Thema „Corporate Identity für Handelsbetriebe“. Er war tätig für die Otto Group, als Geschäftsführer für ZARA und Massimo Dutti, CMO bei der Galeria Kaufhof, als Bereichsvorstand Shop für D/A/CH und Chief Marketing Officer bei Tchibo. Wolfgang berät Unternehmen in strategischen und operativen Management-Fragen. Parallel ist er Professor für Marketing & Management an der UE – University of Applied Sciences Europe und Präsident des Marketing Club Hamburg.

wolfgang.merkle[at]tisson.com

Mitgliedschaften

Wenn auf den Märkten die Veränderungsgeschwindigkeit zunimmt und die Komplexität steigt, müssen sich auch Unternehmen verändern. Wir verhelfen Firmen zu einer agileren Organisation und erhöhen somit das Innovationspotenzial. Mit unserem Innovate Work- Ansatz integrieren wir Führungsthemen, transformieren Unternehmen hin zu innovativen Produkt- und Serviceorganisationen und nutzen die Informationstechnologie für Qualitäts- und Effizienzverbesserungen. Oft erreichen wir eine erhebliche Senkung der Prozesskosten.

Die Versammlung Eines Ehrbaren Kaufmann zu Hamburg (VEEK) ist ein Zusammenschluss von mehr als 1.000 Hamburger Kaufleuten, die selber ehrbar handeln und in ihrem Unternehmen die Bedingungen für ehrbares Handeln pflegen. Der Grundsatz „Ein Mann, ein Wort“ gehört zu den Idealen des Geschäftsverkehrs.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sie wünschen mehr Informationen oder haben eine Frage? Schreiben Sie uns:

Datenschutzerklärung
captcha